top of page
  • michaelmoss314

Eastern Chipmunk, May 2023

Updated: Feb 4

This is a photograph of an amazing Eastern Chipmunk, with colorful stripes on his back, that I photographed in a city park close to where I live, in May 2023. The laws of physics govern this creature, including the sound waves that he can detect with his ears. I HATE dinosaurs, and I believe that dinosaurs NEVER existed. I am interested in some North American mammals, as I said before, including this creature. I believe that various mammals, including the Eastern Chipmunk, ruled the Earth in prehistoric times, in the geologic past, NOT dinosaurs. DINOSAURS CAUSED ME A LOT OF PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA WHEN I WAS YOUNGER!! I LIVE IN SOUTHEASTERN TENNESSEE, AND IN MY OPINION, I BELIEVE THAT THERE SHOULD BE A BAN ON THE TEACHING OF DINOSAURS IN TENNESSEE SCHOOLS, AND IN SCHOOLS ACROSS THE UNITED STATES!! DINOSAURS NEVER EXISTED!! DINOSAURS NEVER EXISTED!! ALSO, I LOVE SEVERAL SPECIES OF NON-HUMAN MAMMALS (THE AMERICAN BLACK BEAR, EASTERN GRAY SQUIRREL, EASTERN CHIPMUNK, AND RATS AND MICE), BUT I HATE BIRDS, AND I HATE REPTILES, AND I HATE JUST ABOUT ANY ANIMAL THAT IS NOT A MAMMAL, EXCEPT MAYBE WORMS!!


Works Cited

"Hearing range." Wikipedia, Wikimedia Foundation, 30 April 2023. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hearing_range




39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page