top of page
  • michaelmoss314

Michael Moss' Autobiography, Part 2

Updated: Apr 29

When I got older, and after I learned to talk at 4.5 years old, I developed specialized, intense interests. My first interest, at age 5, was toy cars, and then at age 6-7 years, it became the Presidents of the United States, and then it became the Solar System for a few months when I was 7.5 years old. When I turned 8 years old, my interest became dinosaurs and other prehistoric animals, and that interest lasted until I became a young teenager. At age 13-14 years old, I stopped liking dinosaurs and prehistoric animals, and I started enjoying astronomy and modern-day animals instead. In my later high school years, I became more interested in the physical sciences, such as physics, chemistry, and meteorology, and I stopped liking the majority of non-human animals, mainly because I developed a fear of them. When I started college, I became interested in the physics involved with mountains, particularly the atoms within the rocks and the mountain weather. Today, I am interested in the physics involved with the Earth and the Universe as a whole, including mountains, but I am not limited to just mountains. I also enjoy running my Etsy business. I enjoy all of physics, including biophysics, including the physics involved with the human body, plants, and microbes and bacteria, and I do enjoy American black bears, Eastern gray squirrels, Eastern chipmunks, and rats and mice, even though I have a fear of many animal species. This is a photo of me reading a book.





60 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page