top of page
  • michaelmoss314

My Ukrainian Jewish Great-Grandfather, Part 3

Updated: Jul 2

This is yet another photograph of my great-grandfather, who was a Jewish man who came from the Carpathian Mountains of southwest Ukraine. I am SO glad that my great-grandfather left Ukraine when he did, in the year 1908.


I GENETICALLY INHERITED my great-grandfather's THICK eyebrows, and I genetically inherited ALL of my other physical traits from both my Ukrainian Jewish great-grandfather, and my Lithuanian Jewish great-grandmother. My grandmother told me years ago, that my great-grandfather was a Jewish man who came from Zhytomyr. I DISAGREE with her about my great-grandfather's birthplace!! I believe that my grandmother lied to me about the specific part of Ukraine where my great-grandfather came from. My great-grandfather was a Jewish man who came from THE CARPATHIAN MOUNTAINS, NOT ZHYTOMYR!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MOUNTAINS!!



I KNOW FOR A FACT THAT MY GREAT-GRANDFATHER WAS A JEWISH MAN WHO CAME FROM THE CARPATHIAN MOUNTAINS OF SOUTHWESTERN UKRAINE, NOT ZHYTOMYR, UKRAINE.


I AM VERY, VERY ANGRY AT MY GRANDMOTHER, BECAUSE SHE LIED TO ME ABOUT WHAT PART OF UKRAINE MY GREAT-GRANDFATHER CAME FROM!! MY GREAT-GRANDFATHER CAME FROM THE CARPATHIAN MOUNTAINS, NOT ZHYTOMYR!! I WILL ALWAYS BE ANGRY AT MY GRANDMOTHER FOR LYING TO ME ABOUT MY GREAT-GRANDFATHER'S BIRTHPLACE!! ALSO, I AM VERY ANGRY AT VARIOUS OTHER PEOPLE WHO LIED ABOUT MY GREAT-GRANDFATHER'S BIRTHPLACE TOO!! I LOVE MOUNTAINS!! I LOVE MOUNTAINS!! I LOVE MOUNTAINS!!


I could tell from looking at my great-grandfather's photo, that my great-grandfather's body produced less melanin. This indicates that he lived in a region of the world with less UV radiation, such as the deep, cloudy, forested valleys in the Carpathian Mountains. This is evidence that shows that my great-grandfather came from the Carpathian Mountains, NOT Zhytomyr.


Sources:


1) Wikipedia. 2023. "Cloud." Wikimedia Foundation. 26 October 2o23. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cloud

2) Wikipedia. 2023. "Melanin." Wikimedia Foundation. 25 October 2o23. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Melanin

3) Wikipedia. 2023. "Orographic lift." Wikimedia Foundation. 29 October 2023. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Orographic_lift



157 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page